view cart

checkout

login

What's going on

Events

Saturday, May 27

Todd Harrold
7 - 10pm
URB
8:00 - 12:00 PM

Sunday, May 28

Shelly Dixon and Jeff Mcrae
8:00 - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, May 31

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Friday, June 02

Jon Durnell
7 - 10pm

Saturday, June 03

Violet Vinyl
8:00 - 12:00 PM
Sunny Taylor
8-11 PM
Todd Harrold
8-11 PM
Annual Crawfish Boil with Swick and Jones
12pm to 5pm

Wednesday, June 07

Mike Dougherty
7 - 10pm

Thursday, June 08

Auburn Trivia

Saturday, June 10

California Country
7-11PM
Barkin at the Knots
8:00 - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, June 14

Will Certain
7 - 10pm

Saturday, June 17

Rekt
10pm to 1am
Todd Harrold
8-11 PM
Todd Harrold
8-11 PM

Wednesday, June 21

Ron Phillips
7 - 10pm

Thursday, June 22

Auburn Trivia

Saturday, June 24

Jeff Kempf & Friends
8-11 PM
Todd Harold
7 - 10pm

Sunday, June 25

Josiah Whitley
8:00 - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, June 28

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Sunday, July 02

Sinister Slim
8:00 - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, July 05

Mike Dougherty
7 - 10pm

Thursday, July 06

Auburn Trivia

Friday, July 07

Jon Durnell
7 - 10pm

Saturday, July 08

G Money
8:00 - 12:00 PM
Todd Harrold
8-11 PM
Pop N Fresh
8-11 PM

Wednesday, July 12

California Country
7 - 10pm

Saturday, July 15

BC Fuzzz
8:00 - 12:00 PM
Jon Durnell
8-11 PM
Will Certain
8-11 PM

Wednesday, July 19

Will Certain
6:30 - 9:30 PM

Thursday, July 20

Auburn Trivia

Wednesday, July 26

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Saturday, July 29

Acme Blues
8-11 PM
Sunny Taylor
8-11 PM

Wednesday, August 02

Mike Dougherty
7 - 10pm

Saturday, August 05

Sinister Slim
8:00 - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, August 09

Ron Phillips
7 - 10pm

Saturday, August 12

BC Fuzzz
8:00 - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, August 16

Denny Bice
7 - 10pm

Saturday, August 19

Shelly Dixon and Jeff Mcrae
8:00 - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, August 23

Steve and Roy Acoustic
7 - 10pm

Friday, August 25

Jon Durnell
7 - 10pm

Saturday, August 26

Todd Harrold
8-11 PM
Violet Vinyl
8:00 - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, August 30

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Wednesday, September 06

Denny Bice
7 - 10pm

Saturday, September 09

Brewed IN the Fort Craft Beer Fest 2017
2 - 6PM with VIP at 1PM

Friday, September 22

Jon Durnell
8-11 PM

Saturday, September 30

Todd Harrold
7 - 10pm

Friday, October 06

Basketcase
8-11 PM

Wednesday, October 25

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Saturday, November 04

Todd Harrold
8-11 PM

Saturday, November 11

Susan Mae and the New Yesterday
8-11 PM

Wednesday, November 29

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Wednesday, December 27

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM