view cart

checkout

login

What's going on

Events

Wednesday, April 25

Hubie Ashcraft and Travis Gow
6-9PM

Friday, April 27

Brett Hall
8-11 PM

Saturday, April 28

Hillbilly Casino
9pm
Swick and Jones, Brewery Tours and BBQ on the Patio
1pm to 4pm

Saturday, May 05

Susan Mae and the New Yesterday
8-11 PM

Friday, May 11

Jon Durnell
8-11 PM

Wednesday, May 16

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Saturday, May 26

URB
8-11 PM

Sunday, May 27

Sinister Slim
8-11 PM

Wednesday, May 30

Mike Dougherty
7 - 10pm

Saturday, June 02

Spencer Shook and the Meddling Brother
8-11 PM

Wednesday, June 06

Jim Weber and Erica Swartz
7 - 10pm

Saturday, June 09

Sunny Taylor
8-11 PM
BC Fuzzz
8-11 PM

Wednesday, June 13

Low Expectations
7 - 10pm

Saturday, June 16

Todd Harrold
8-11 PM
Shelly Dixon and Jeff Mcrae
8-11 PM

Wednesday, June 20

Denny Bice
7 - 10pm

Wednesday, June 27

Mike Dougherty
7 - 10pm

Saturday, June 30

TBY-NBR
8-11 PM
Cliff Ritchey
8:30 - 11:30PM

Sunday, July 01

URB
7 - 10pm

Wednesday, July 04

Spencer Shook and the Meddling Brother
7 - 10pm

Friday, July 06

Josiah Whitley
8-11 PM

Saturday, July 07

Sinister Slim
8-11 PM

Wednesday, July 11

Wilson and Kimbell
7 - 10pm

Saturday, July 14

BC Fuzzz
8-11 PM

Wednesday, July 18

Hubie Ashcraft and Missy Burgess
7 - 10pm

Friday, July 20

Sailing Stone
8-11 PM

Saturday, July 21

Shelly Dixon and Jeff Mcrae
8-11 PM
Todd Harrold
8-11 PM

Wednesday, July 25

Mike Dougherty
7 - 10pm

Saturday, July 28

The Bel Airs
5 - 8pm
Sunny Taylor
8-11 PM
Jim Weber and Erica Swartz
8-11 PM
The Bel Airs
5-8pm

Friday, August 03

Garrett Spoelhof Trio
8-11 PM

Saturday, August 04

Josiah Whitley
8-11 PM

Wednesday, August 08

Jim Weber and Erica Swartz
7 - 10pm

Saturday, August 11

Rogues & Bandits
8-11 PM
BC Fuzzz
8-11 PM

Wednesday, August 15

Hubie Ashcraft and Travis Gow
7 - 10pm

Saturday, August 18

Shelly Dixon and Jeff Mcrae
8-11 PM

Wednesday, August 22

Mike Dougherty
7 - 10pm

Saturday, August 25

Swick and Jones
8-11 PM
Spencer Shook and the Meddling Brother
8-11 PM

Wednesday, August 29

Denny Bice
7 - 10pm

Saturday, September 01

URB
8-11 PM

Sunday, September 02

Sinister Slim
8-11 PM

Friday, September 14

Shelly Dixon and Jeff McRae
8-11 PM

Friday, September 28

Josiah Whitley
8-11 PM

Saturday, September 29

Todd Harrold
8-11 PM

Wednesday, October 17

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Friday, November 02

Sunny Taylor
8-11 PM

Saturday, November 17

Swick and Jones
8-11 PM

Wednesday, November 28

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Friday, November 30

Shelly Dixon and Jeff McRae
8-11 PM

Saturday, December 01

Rogues & Bandits
8-11 PM

Wednesday, December 19

Hubie Ashcraft w/ Travis Gow
6-9PM