view cart

checkout

login

What's going on

Events

Wednesday, June 19

Mike Dougherty
7-10 PM

Friday, June 21

Everyone's Tiffany Improv
9PM
Sunny Taylor
8-11 PM

Saturday, June 22

Randy Kimball
8-11 PM
Denny Bice
9-12 PM
The Bel Airs
8-11 PM

Wednesday, June 26

Hubie Ashcraft and Missy Burgess
6-9PM

Friday, June 28

Dan Smyth
8-11 PM

Saturday, June 29

Swick and Jones
7-10 PM
Sunglasses at Night
9-12 PM
Jim Weber
8-11 PM
Red Eye Gravy
8-11 PM

Wednesday, July 03

The Kickbacks
7-10 PM

Thursday, July 04

Three Cities
9-12 PM

Saturday, July 06

Chilly Addams
8-11 PM
Sinister Slim
8-11 PM

Wednesday, July 10

WIlson & Kimball
7-10 PM

Friday, July 12

Austin Marsh
8-11 PM
Marc Vosler
7-10 PM

Saturday, July 13

Todd Harrold
8-11 PM
Shawn Browning
8-11 PM
Spencer Shook
8-11 PM

Wednesday, July 17

Mike Dougherty
7-10 PM

Friday, July 19

Everyone's Tiffany Improv
9PM

Saturday, July 20

Chilly Addams
8-11 PM
Pottsie's Pastime
8-11 PM
Denny Bice
8-11 PM

Wednesday, July 24

Hubie Ashcraft and Missy Burgess
6-9PM

Friday, July 26

Randy Spencer
8-11 PM
Pottsie's Pastime
7-10 PM

Saturday, July 27

Dan Smyth
8-11 PM
The Bel Airs
5-8 PM
Denny Bice
8-11 PM
Dixon Band
9-12 PM

Wednesday, July 31

Dan Smyth
7-10 PM

Friday, August 02

Basketcase
7-10 PM

Saturday, August 03

Sinister Slim
8-11 PM
Will Certain
8-11 PM
Allie Ryan
8-11 PM

Wednesday, August 07

Dan Smyth
7-10 PM

Friday, August 09

Brett Hall
7-10 PM

Saturday, August 10

Wilson & Kimball
8-11 PM
Todd Harrold
8-11 PM
Basket Case
8-11 PM

Wednesday, August 14

Mike Dougherty
7-10 PM

Friday, August 16

Everyone's Tiffany Improv
9PM

Saturday, August 17

Denny Bice
8-11 PM
Dan Smyth
8-11 PM
Sunglasses at Night
8-11 PM

Wednesday, August 21

Hubie Ashcraft and Missy Burgess
6-9PM

Saturday, August 24

The Bel Airs
8-11 PM
Mojo Rising
8-11 PM
Jim Weber
8-11 PM

Wednesday, August 28

Dan Smyth
7-10 PM

Saturday, August 31

Shelly Dixon and Jeff McRae
8-11 PM
Jim Weber and Erica Swartz
1-4 PM
Sinister Slim
8-11 PM
Stoned Bluez Band
7-10 PM

Sunday, September 01

BC Fuzzz
7-10 PM

Wednesday, September 04

The Kickbacks
7-10 PM

Saturday, September 07

Dan Smyth Band
8-11 PM
Chilly Addams
8-11 PM
Denny Bice
8-11 PM

Saturday, September 14

Denny Bice
8-11 PM
The Bel Airs
8-11 PM

Wednesday, September 18

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Friday, September 20

Everyone's Tiffany Improv
9PM

Saturday, September 21

Will Certain
8-11 PM
Shawn Browning
8-11 PM
Spencer Shook
8-11 PM

Wednesday, September 25

Jim Weber and Erica Swartz
7-10 PM

Saturday, September 28

Spencer Shook
8-11 PM
Susan Mae and the New Yesterday
8-11 PM

Saturday, October 05

Allie Ryan
8-11 PM
Austin Marsh
8-11 PM

Saturday, October 12

Todd Harrold
8-11 PM
Basket Case
8-11 PM

Friday, October 18

Everyone's Tiffany Improv
9PM
Sunny Taylor
8-11 PM

Saturday, October 19

Jim Weber
8-11 PM

Friday, October 25

Joey Lamping
8-11 PM

Saturday, October 26

Chilly Addams
8-11 PM

Wednesday, October 30

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Saturday, November 02

Gray Matter
8-11 PM

Friday, November 08

Missy Burgess & Tim Thurston
8-11 PM

Saturday, November 09

The Bel Airs
8-11 PM

Friday, November 15

Everyone's Tiffany Improv
9PM

Saturday, November 16

Todd Harrold
8-11 PM

Wednesday, November 20

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Wednesday, December 18

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Friday, December 20

Everyone's Tiffany Improv
9PM