view cart

checkout

login

What's going on

Events

Wednesday, March 29

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Thursday, March 30

Auburn Trivia
6:00 PM

Saturday, April 01

Pop N Fresh
8-11 PM

Saturday, April 08

Will Certain
8-11 PM
Dan Smyth Duo
8-11 PM

Wednesday, April 12

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Friday, April 14

Beef Manhattan's
8-11 PM

Friday, April 21

Sunny Taylor
8-11 PM

Saturday, April 22

Todd Harrold
8-11 PM

Saturday, April 29

The Bel Airs
8-11 PM

Saturday, May 06

Will Certain
8-11 PM

Saturday, May 20

Shelly Dixon

Wednesday, May 24

Denny Bice
7 - 10pm

Sunday, May 28

Shelly Dixon and Jeff Mcrae
8:00 - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, May 31

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Saturday, June 03

Sunny Taylor
8-11 PM
Annual Crawfish Boil with Swick and Jones
12pm to 5pm
Violet Vinyl
8:00 - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, June 07

Mike Dougherty
7 - 10pm

Saturday, June 10

California Country
7-11PM

Wednesday, June 14

Will Certain
7 - 10pm

Saturday, June 17

Rekt
10pm to 1am
Todd Harrold
8-11 PM

Wednesday, June 21

Ron Phillips
7 - 10pm

Sunday, June 25

Josiah Whitley
8:00 - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, June 28

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Sunday, July 02

Sinister Slim
8:00 - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, July 05

Mike Dougherty
7 - 10pm

Saturday, July 08

Jon Durnell
8-11 PM
G Money
8:00 - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, July 12

California Country
7 - 10pm

Saturday, July 15

BC Fuzzz
8:00 - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, July 19

Will Certain
6:30 - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, July 26

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Saturday, July 29

Sunny Taylor
8-11 PM

Wednesday, August 02

Mike Dougherty
7 - 10pm

Saturday, August 05

Sinister Slim
8:00 - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, August 09

Ron Phillips
7 - 10pm

Saturday, August 12

BC Fuzzz
8:00 - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, August 16

Denny Bice
7 - 10pm

Saturday, August 19

Shelly Dixon and Jeff Mcrae
8:00 - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, August 23

Steve and Roy Acoustic
7 - 10pm

Saturday, August 26

Violet Vinyl
8:00 - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, August 30

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Wednesday, September 06

Denny Bice
7 - 10pm

Saturday, September 09

Brewed IN the Fort 2017
2PM to 6PM with VIP Tasting Hour Starting at 1PM
Brewed IN the Fort 2017
2PM to 6PM with VIP Tasting Hour Starting at 1PM

Friday, September 22

Jon Durnell
8-11 PM

Wednesday, October 25

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Wednesday, November 29

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM

Wednesday, December 27

Hubie Ashcraft
6-9PM